download process

Mr Undercover RnB -The Future of RnB Vol.3

Instant Download

Download Now

Instant Download from jason1706, digital version

Pay for Mr Undercover RnB -The Future of RnB Vol.3
87.8665 MB RAR File

My Productions with Great Artist

1. Donnavin J (Don JayMor) - Breathe
2. Swizz Beatz - Take my Beat(Full and Undercover)
3. Choe - We Roll
4. Kim ik - Party
5. B-Star - Truth
6. Call B - Lay u Down
7. Ran - Stop then go
8. Sixteen Barz - just do it
9. Tylor B - Forgive me
10. Tyrone Davis - U Gots To Go
11. Junee - If i Bite
12. Black the next hood - keep moving
13. Brandon - you lied
14. Sandy - Nobody
15. Lady - Way i Be Leanin
16. Master - 2 Trackz Snipped
17. Mr Undercover vs S-one -Strings in the Club(Instrumental)

Tags: rnb, r&b

Stichworte: soulhip hop

(ID 8601524)


Kontakt zum Verkäufer:
jason1706, Deutschland, Mitglied seit 03.07.2009


Shop zum Mitnehmen:
Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage


Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!